Just Me

Hi, I’m going to cover a few things.  Trust me there could be more, but what I type should be enough for now so… my name is Vanessa.  I’m married to a wonderful computer geek! Lol My favorite colors are yellow and black.  I don’t know what I am going to do with my life after college (I don’t know how far general studies will get me).  I have been trying to lose weight lately with not a whole lot of success.  My family is full of drama(like most families), but I love them all anyways. My hobbies are music and meditation(I love reading about alternative medicine and anything spiritual). I love animals, but I don’t have any pets because my landlord says “no.”  I’ve been told that I have a neutral personality.  I don’t believe in holding grudges and I truly love everyone.  I’m also very open minded…probably the most hippie individual in my age category.  I love God with all that I am!  The sacrifice Jesus made for me is more than I can even fathom sometimes. Nothing I could ever do would come close to thanking Him enough for saving me!  I try everyday to be a better person than the day before (but at risk of sounding like a hypocrite I don’t call myself a Christian).  I consider myself a great friend. I would listen to you as long as you would need me to (but I do add my 2 cents without anyone asking). Lol  Sometimes it’s important to pause and take a deep breath… look around and witness the miracles. They’re everywhere so don’t forget to count the blessings. Even if it’s just not taking that breath for granted.

One Response to “Just Me”

  1. mother-n-law Says:

    This is awsome! I love that you both have sites. And I love and miss you both very much!

Leave a Reply

