Been a while

It has been a while, as usual. I have come many miles in the journey of life since I last wrote. I’ve learned that even when life is bad, it isn’t that bad. A lot of life is not about what you want to do, but what you have to do. Attitude is everything, and if you think it will be terrible then it will be. But if you look at it as something you cannot change things are different. Lean on God even when you feel like He doesn’t hear you. He is there, and He blesses beyond what we deserve.

God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change,
The courage to change the things I can,
And wisdom to know the difference.

Leave a Reply

