Indeed

He is always with me (God); every day I pray. I am blessed a thousand times over, and I feel I am blessed more than I deserve. I think the complexities and/or simplicities of life are brought on by ourselves, and to ourselves. I do not know yet if the way mankind thinks is over the top or vastly lacking in its understanding, but I will say this, so many are off. It at times seems so simple to me, other times there are far too many levels to account for. All I know for certain is of my own knowledge, and therefore not a lot, we do not know what we think we know. Arrogance in such matters is foolishness. No one knows all… Language and understanding gets in the way (definitions of words can have different meaning to others), so I say we must be blissful in certain ignorance… For it is all we could hope to achieve.

Leave a Reply

