Keep things simple

It is frog dodging season. lol. I came home at 1 AM (luckily there was no traffic on my 10 minute drive) I was swerving to miss those froga’s everywhere. lol. I don’t know about you but putting an “A” at the end of things is so cute for me. Doga, Froga, haha, I am silly. I saved a salamander that would have gotten run over at work. Then when I got home a carbonated beverage burst in my car… I laughed. The compensation for doing good isn’t always good. The response you give things matters. This world is far more simple than people realize. We make things complicated for ourselves. Take a step back, take a deep breath, and realize that the things we find most tormenting are so simple. “A grain of sand on the beach” as my mother always said. ❤ I love you all, truly, no matter what.  =)

Leave a Reply

